FAQ

Where are you from?

Born and raised in Cleveland, OH, but Josh and I move around a lot: South Carolina, Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Utah, Pennsylvania, etc.

What do you want to be when you grow up?

Helpful. Giving. Loving.    Healthy. Stylish. Clever.

What do you do in your spare time?

If I’m not using the internet or books to learn about something new, I usually am searching for inspiration to be creative. (My creative streaks never come when I have spare time, so I have to use that time accordingly.)

What’s your favorite thing to do?

Travel. Learn. Eat ice cream. and… (wait for it)… Organize.

What’s your least favorite thing to do?

Exercise. Taxes. It’s a toss-up.

When are you going to have kids?

When you least expect it.

What’s it like being married to an actor?

I imagine it’s very similar to being married to an accountant or an engineer or a small business owner: I love that he loves his job, and I enjoy seeing his excitement when he does his job well.

Do you smoke, drink, participate in fist fights, or enjoy dirty talk?

No, but sometimes I eat cookies. It’s a real struggle.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: