Pinterest

June 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

Have you gotten hooked on Pinterest yet?

If not, go create an account and get ready to have creative fun and lose track of time. I have spent a lot of time browsing the internet just looking for things I love and “pinning it” to my Pinterest page.

All the things I love are organized into categories. While I’m browsing other sites, I can fall in love with something, pin it, and continue browsing. I love the convenience and the cleverness.

After I’m done browsing for things I love, I can go back to Pinterst and look at my pins. Pinterst has already documented where I got my pin from, so no worries about copyright issues!

Another feature I love is the fact that I can follow other people’s boards and see what they pin. If I love what they pin, I can repin it to one of my own boards. Brilliant!

Thank you, Pinterest for being so clever.

p.s. Dear Readers, please forgive me if I don’t post again for a while – I’m probably distracted by Pinterest.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pinterest at Clever Days.

meta

